Released 9/1/17. 54 minutes. Written, performed, & recorded by Craig King. Mastered by Jeff Lipton, Peerless Mastering, Boston, MA.

Craig King—vocals, guitar, piano, keyboards, Bb & C trumpets, piccolo trumpet, flugelhorn, mutes & effects, small percussion sundries.


  • AAC or WAV download of the 9 track album.

  • Album art and lyrics booklet included in download




  • Gatefold sleeve wallet in a beautiful matte vintage-style uncoated finish

  • 20 page booklet of song lyrics

  • The 9 track album on one CD 

  • Inside cover and disc art unique to CD release



VINYL (available now)

  • Gatefold sleeve double LP

  • The 9 track album on two 12" black vinyl disc records

  • Card to redeem a digital download of the 9 track album when you receive the vinyl

  • Packaged in reusable poly bag

  • Mastered for vinyl